We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Flagstaff Auto Repair, Inc.
928-526-9159
3830 E. Huntington Drive #9
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
35.214225 -111.592731
http://flagstaff.mechanicnet.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
72 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ervin L 09/20/2018
Excellent and prompt service. Very customer focused
  Nola 07/12/2018
Shop Comment
Thanks for 5 star rating
  Stenson 05/24/2018
Flagstaff Auto Repair has highly qualified experienced staff to get you back on the road. Management practice is to assure the best possible services and warranty work is customer-oriented from the owner down to the receptionist and all staff in between. My 1995 vehicle is in good operating condition due to their professional and ethical standards being emphasized throughout their organization. Highly recommend.
  Mario 03/24/2018
  Mario 11/28/2017
this review is long overdue, I brought my 2006 trailblazer to these guys about 6 or 7 months ago a complete mess after being Ripped off by a used car dealership in Phoenix, they diagnosed everything correctly and did the repairs in what I consider record time for all that was wrong with it. I wouldn't even consider taking my vehicles anyplace but here.
  Leslie / Jim 11/16/2017
really great service and nice people :-)
  Chad 09/11/2017
Always great customer service with honest recommendations. They stand by there work and that means allot to me and my family.
  Leslie / Jim 02/12/2017
Really great people to work with. Service is outstanding. Jim Pickard
  Leslie / Jim 02/02/2017
Outstanding service
  Gregg 01/26/2017
  Gregg 12/29/2016
Dustin and his team found the needle in the haystack. There was a loud grinding noise heard when the 4 wheel drive was engaged and would be an extremely expensive repair.. I thought perhaps there was an issue with the transfer case. After several items were found to be ok the team found bolts missing in a housing. They replaced the bolts adding locktite and the noise was gone without costing a fortune. Great work guys!!!!! Dana was great also to come to my home so I had a ride back to pick up my truck!!
  Leslie / Jim 12/08/2016
great service
  Lee 11/17/2016
My 1954 Corvette is running great! Howard rebuilt the three carburetors and synchronized them and my car is running the best it has in the ten years I have owned it. Synchronizing the carburetors on the 1954 Corvettes is something I have always heard is not an easy thing to do. Howard had no problem getting them perfect!!!
  Leslie / Jim 11/06/2016
great service
Shop Comment
Thank You Jim & Leslie
  Cody 09/25/2016
You're lucky if you live in Flagstaff, because this is the best auto shop in the country (my opinion only, of course). After bringing my vehicle to 5 other shops across the country (I'm a roadtripper), howard was able to identify my problem in seconds and have the repairs done within hours. He offered to bring it in the same day we spoke, but I couldn't until the next morning. Super respectful, on-point, fairly priced, honest shop. Super hard to find.
Shop Comment
Thank You Cody
  Ryan 09/02/2016
Honest and reliable, I'll definitely be back!
Shop Comment
Thank You Ryan
  Guy 09/02/2016
Our "long-distance relationship" could not have been any better. Our student car broke down in Flagstaff with two young girls on the road - we live in Sonoita, all the way south. The Honda dealer told us over the phone is is a total and the engine is dead. Suspicious we luckily contacted Dustin. Once towed to Flagstaff Auto Repair the damage was evaluated and fixed. The trust Dustin put into us was amazing. We had not to pay a dime before the car was repaired and ready to be picked up. We wished Flagstaff Auto Repair would be closer to us - we would bring all of our vehicles to such a trustworthy place. Thank you for your awesome service and extraordinary friendliness.
Shop Comment
Thank You Guy
  Cathryn 08/29/2016
We found ourselves stuck in Flagstaff with a potentially serious problem with our car. New to the area, we went searching for an honest repair shop that could help us figure out what was going on. Flagstaff Auto Repair evaluated the situation and gave us the information we needed without overcharging us for the estimate. As a result, we were able to get back to Texas safely! Next time we are in Flagstaff, we won't think twice. We will use F.A.R. for all of our car needs.
Shop Comment
Thank You Cathryn
  Ervin L 08/25/2016
Customer service and quality of work was outstanding.
Shop Comment
Thank You Ervin
  Phyllis 05/26/2016
I can trust these folks! Best review I can offer!!!!!!!
Shop Comment
Thank You Phyllis
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
928-526-9159
near by local auto car shop
3830 E. Huntington Drive #9
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo