Reviews

Flagstaff Auto Repair, Inc.


928-526-9159
3830 E. Huntington Drive #9
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
35.214225 -111.592731
http://flagstaff.mechanicnet.com/
4.88/5.00 average rating
65 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (65)


 5     Mary 04/21/2011
This is the best place in Flagstaff! I would go nowhere else. As a woman alone, a senior now and with multiple knee replacements I cannot afford to be on the side of the road with car issues ever! I travel with complete confidence after having my car sericed or repaired with Flagstaff Auto Repair. These folks are so nice that when I was working they woud come pick my car up at my office and deliver it back before I got off work. Amazing hometown service! Thank you Flagstaff Auto Repair!
Shop Comment
Thank You Mary for such kind words. Happy to have you part of our family.

 5     Anonymous 04/07/2011

 5     Masha 02/07/2011
They were absolutely wonderful. I had a problem with my brakes driving cross country, and Howard was able to fix my car the same day, reasonably priced, and get me back on the road. Also, his wife went above and beyond and dropped us off at our hotel so we didn't have to sit in the shop and wait. If I lived in Flagstaff, they would be my permanent mechanic.
Shop Comment
Thank You!!!!!!!

 5     Gary 12/30/2010

 5     Jeff 12/10/2010

 5     William & Janeen 11/11/2010
Super job, super sevice and great advice

 5     William & Janeen 11/04/2010
Flagstaff Auto give you great service and it like the stories your grandparents told you of the local auto shop, meat market in a small town. They provide personel touch and advice one can ponder on their own vehicle to make a correct choice. Flagstaff auto give you the information one needs to make those tough calls on repairs, etc. Small town care - large enough to do it right
Shop Comment
Thank You William & Janeen, It is a pleasure to have you both as Clients and as friends.

 5     William & Janeen 10/28/2010
Thanks for the super job & advice on all or vehicle. The Scharf's

 5     Debra 10/21/2010
Flagstaff Auto Repair is the real town mechanics. There professionalism & service are top rate!
Shop Comment
Thank You Deb & Christine We are Very Happy to have you both as Customers

 5     William & Janeen 10/21/2010

 5     Heather 09/25/2010

 5     Bernadine 09/09/2010

 5     William & Janeen 08/26/2010
Howard,Laini & staff put the small town spirit in their shop. Makes you believe why you move from thr large city. We have told people of how flagstaff goes the extra mile for all.

 5     Shelley 07/29/2010
HI GUYS, THANKS AGAIN FOR THE SERVICE ON OUR VEHICLE. FLAGSTAFF AUTO REPAIR IS THE TRUE DEFINITION OF THE HOMETOWN BUSINESS. YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST.

 5     William & Janeen 05/27/2010

 5     Nicole 05/23/2010
Laini and Howard rock! lol Nicole Congemi

 5     Martha 05/13/2010
We always feel welcome at your place. Thank you! Also...a VERY BIG THANK YOU for finding Martha's hearing aids (that little box that had fallen behind the dashboard. Now, the next time we bring in her car maybe you can find her KEYS! :) Jood and Martha

 5     Nicole 04/08/2010
I love you Howard & Laini! You're the best! Nicole Bodie-Congemi

 5     William & Janeen 03/19/2010
If possible can we have a login and password for our vehicle's service records? Thanks for the super work on the Green 73 Chevy Van. It ran great to and from Beaver Creek, Az atfer a few days of camping, relaxing , hiking and letting the dog swim. Keep up the great service you provide Flagstaff. The Flagstaff Posse - Janeen, William & Cinnamon

 5     Shelley 02/25/2010
Thank you so much for taking care of us! I love it that you will pick up and drop off my car, it's a wonderful service! Thanks again for the brake light! Shelley & Jim McAndries

Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3   4    Next
Records per page: