We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Flagstaff Auto Repair, Inc.
928-526-9159
3830 E. Huntington Drive #9
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
35.214225 -111.592731
http://flagstaff.mechanicnet.com/
4.90/5.00 average rating
78 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Chuck 08/15/2019
Flagstaff Auto is great. Terrific customer service. They work hard to give you the best repair and never try to upscale you. Service you can trust at a reasonable price.
  Gregg 07/25/2019
Howard..Laini?.Dustin...Kerri are all champions...??? I recently gave them a real challenge and they outdid themselves.....especially Howard...?. he came up with a solution to my challenge and not only resolved the issue he exceeded my expectations with the resolution...?. I am forever grateful for his expertise and thinking outside the box.
  Ervin L 07/18/2019
Very good service
  Fred 07/04/2019
The folks at Flagstaff Auto Repair are knowledgeable and friendly. The cost is roughly 2/3 of the dealer cost
  Gregg 06/01/2019
I am more than willing to write a review of Howard, Laini, & Dustin and their business. They are fair, honest, professional, and personable. I have been doing business with them for over 5 years. During that time they have provided special services including changing an engine and fixing flood damage. They have provided time and energy to figure out what is perhaps wrong, what is or not needed with my vehicles or just informing me of stuff that is extremely helpful. Dustin is always right on point. They deserve all accolades sent their way. I wouldn't send anyone anywhere else for service, advice, or friendship. Gregg Y.
  Lea 12/27/2018
Flagstaff Auto Repair has always been my auto repair shop. They are honest and fair to everyone. Thank you!
  Ervin L 09/20/2018
Excellent and prompt service. Very customer focused
  Nola 07/12/2018
Shop Comment
Thanks for 5 star rating
  Stenson 05/24/2018
Flagstaff Auto Repair has highly qualified experienced staff to get you back on the road. Management practice is to assure the best possible services and warranty work is customer-oriented from the owner down to the receptionist and all staff in between. My 1995 vehicle is in good operating condition due to their professional and ethical standards being emphasized throughout their organization. Highly recommend.
  Mario 03/24/2018
  Mario 11/28/2017
this review is long overdue, I brought my 2006 trailblazer to these guys about 6 or 7 months ago a complete mess after being Ripped off by a used car dealership in Phoenix, they diagnosed everything correctly and did the repairs in what I consider record time for all that was wrong with it. I wouldn't even consider taking my vehicles anyplace but here.
  Leslie / Jim 11/16/2017
really great service and nice people :-)
  Chad 09/11/2017
Always great customer service with honest recommendations. They stand by there work and that means allot to me and my family.
  Leslie / Jim 02/12/2017
Really great people to work with. Service is outstanding. Jim Pickard
  Leslie / Jim 02/02/2017
Outstanding service
  Gregg 01/26/2017
  Gregg 12/29/2016
Dustin and his team found the needle in the haystack. There was a loud grinding noise heard when the 4 wheel drive was engaged and would be an extremely expensive repair.. I thought perhaps there was an issue with the transfer case. After several items were found to be ok the team found bolts missing in a housing. They replaced the bolts adding locktite and the noise was gone without costing a fortune. Great work guys!!!!! Dana was great also to come to my home so I had a ride back to pick up my truck!!
  Leslie / Jim 12/08/2016
great service
  Lee 11/17/2016
My 1954 Corvette is running great! Howard rebuilt the three carburetors and synchronized them and my car is running the best it has in the ten years I have owned it. Synchronizing the carburetors on the 1954 Corvettes is something I have always heard is not an easy thing to do. Howard had no problem getting them perfect!!!
  Leslie / Jim 11/06/2016
great service
Shop Comment
Thank You Jim & Leslie
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3830 E. Huntington Drive #9
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo